Travel Guide
Georgia Travel Guide
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest special offers
and news on products and services.

How to Apply Georgia Visa

  • Multiple entry online visas can be applied for and obtained here:
  • Citizens of all European Union countries don’t need either passport or visa to travel to Georgia. An ID card is considered sufficient to travel.
  • Citizens of the following countries also do not require a visa to visit Georgia:
    • Albania, Andorra, Antigua, Argentina, Australia
    • Barbuda, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei
    • Canada, Costa Rica, Chile
    • Iceland, Israel, Iran (can stay for 45 days without visa, but with passport)
    • Japan
    • Kuwait
    • Liechtenstein
    • Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Oman
    • Other CIS nations
    • Panama
    • Qatar
    • Russia
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland
    • Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey (passport not required)
    • United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay,
    • Vatican City
    Best Selling Georgia Tours
    • Tbilisi City Tour
    • Kakheti Wine Tour
    • Mtskheta Tour from Tbilisi
    • Kazbegi Day Tour from Tbilisi
    • Borjomi and Akhaltsikhe Day Tour
    • Full Day Gori Uplistsikhe Tour
    • Borjomi Vardzia Day Tour
    • Tbilisi and Mtskheta City Tour
    Georgia Travelogue
    General Terms and conditions
    Privacy Policy