Travel Guide
Sharjah Travel Guide
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest special offers
and news on products and services.

How to Apply Sharjah Visa

To all the passengers requiring a Visa to enter Sharjah, Rayna tours assist you with all faster and hassle- free visa processing. Our exclusively designed 3 step visa process ensure you stand a better chance of approval and your application is processed super-fast. Sharjah visa regulations are lenient and are easily available within 3-4 working days. Citizens of the Arabic Gulf Cooperation Council (AGCC) do not require visas to enter the UAE. AGCC expatriate residents who meet the requirements can get a non-renewable 30-day visa on arrival.

Citizens of the following countries are granted a visit visa on arrival in the UAE-Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, USA, Vatican City, Japan, Poland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia, Czech, Hungary, Latvia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria.

Unfortunately, there are a number of nationalities that will not allow their holders to obtain a Transit Visa at Sharjah International Airport. Holders of the following nationalities may not be granted a Transit Visa- Yemeni, Iraqi, Afghani, Somali, and Egyptian Palestinian travel documents. For Bangladeshi and Kenyan nationals, they may only apply for the Transit Visa upon arrival at the Immigration desk at Sharjah International Airport. Immigration does not allow pre-application for these two nationalities.

Sharjah Travelogue
General Terms and conditions
Privacy Policy