Travel Guide
Dubai City Travel Guide
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest special offers
and news on products and services.

How to Apply Dubai Visa

We make your visa processing extremely easy and hassle-free. Our exclusively designed 3 step visa process ensure you stand a better chance of approval and your application is processed super-fast. Dubai visa regulations are lenient and are easily available within 3-4 working days. Visit our page to see the list of countries that do not need a visa to enter Dubai.

Entering Dubai becomes extremely easy if the applicant is from any of the following 32 countries of the world. The nationals of these countries can anytime enter and leave Dubai. The cities are Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA, and Vatican City. These countries do NOT need any prior visa approval.

For countries which are a part of the list of no prior visa arrangements necessary to visit UAE, those countries get their Visa at the UAE airports immigration counter. All you have to do is simply carry your passport and show it to the authorities at the time of immigration. The authorities will grant you a 30-day VISA free of charge. In case you want to extend your stay, pay an additional charge and you can extend your Visa for another 30 days.

Dubai visa policies for tourists is subjected to frequent changes. It is always better to check the latest guidelines before planning the trip.

Best Selling Dubai Tours
  • Dubai Burj Khalifa Tour
  • Dubai Ice Rink
  • Dubai Dolphinarium
  • Ski Dubai Tickets
  • Dubai Frame
  • Dubai Mall Aquarium
  • The Lost Chambers Aquarium Tickets
  • Burj Khalifa and Aquarium Tickets
Dubai City Travelogue
General Terms and conditions
Privacy Policy