Please Wait...
Time Slot not found
Duration :
X
Description
Important Information
Inclusions
Timings
Duration Departure Point Reporting Point Tour Language Meals
Option :
Description :
Departure TIme :
Note: If Tour Booked without Transfers, Please confirm the Tour Location & Timings with our Customer Support team if required.
Reviews
.0/5.0
2

.0/5.0

Excellent

No Reviews Available
Useful Info
Terms Conditions
FAQ
Booking Policy
Cancellation Policy
Child Policy

Select Tour Requirements
& Add Option to Cart

X
Total

Deep Sea Fishing

6Reviews
Availability: Daily
Duration:4 Hours (Approx)
Starting Time: 06:00:00
Pickup & Drop Back
Instant Confirmation
Free Cancellation 24 hours Prior
Printed Voucher Accepted
English
From
 1872.00
From 2080.00
1872.00
Save up to
Per Person
TOUR RATES
Tour Option 
Transfer Option  
Tour Date 
Adult
Child
Infant
Total 
Your Price Quote Details
Your Guarantee lowest price for this option is based on the following:
  X   X  
 ( Person)  
Your total cost:  
TOUR OVERVIEW
Deep Sea Fishing

Dubai, as one of the world’s highly favored sailfish destinations, lures fishing enthusiasts from every look and corner of the globe throughout the year. No matter you’re here in summer or winter, hop on to Rayna’s well-equipped fishing boat to explore the Arabian Gulf’s deep waters teeming with exuberant marine life and experience the joy as well as thrill of fishing at its best. 

Departing from Dubai Marina, our conscientiously maintained fishing boat - hosted by expertly trained crew - will guide you through the region’s best fishing grounds while treating you to some of the most scenic spots. Apart from elusive sail fish, you will get opportunity to catch a plenty of other fish species, such as barracuda, king fish, red snapper, shark, grouper and queen fish. 
 
Whether you are a beginner or an expert angler, we will tailor your fishing adventure charters to match your skill levels and unique requirements. 

Based on your request, We can arrange pick up from other emirates for an extra surcharge. 

INCLUSIONS
    • Pick up from your Hotel
    • Refreshments (Water and Soft Drinks)
    • Package varying from 4 hours to 6 hours and 8 hours in duration available
    • All fishing equipment will be provided
    • Instructions by Professionals
    • Drop off at your Hotel 
TIMINGS
Duration Departure Point Reporting Point Tour Language Meals
4 Hours (Approx) Marina / JBR Marina / JBR English
Option : 1
Deep Sea Fishing 4 Hours
Description :
Dubai, as one of the world’s highly favored sailfish destinations, lures fishing enthusiasts from every look and corner of the globe throughout the year.
Pick up Time :
TBA (To be advised)
Note: If Tour Booked without Transfers, Please confirm the Tour Location & Timings with our Customer Support team if required.
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
    • Passport or Emirates ID is mandatory to be carried during this trip.
    • This Operation of this activity also depends on the weather conditions.
    • Any additional services will be arranged with an additional charge.
BOOKING POLICY
Cancellation Policy

  • All Cancellations made 24 hours prior to the Tour departure time NO charges will be applicable. 
  • If Cancellation made within 24 hours to your Tour departure time 100% charges will be applicable.
  • If eligible for Refund your Amount will be returned back to your Account within 7 working days
  • Ticket Policy - Once your tickets are issued system will not allow you to cancel any order

Child Policy
  • Children under 3 years will be considered as infant and entry will be free of cost.
  • Children between age 3 to 10 will be considered as child and charged child rate.
  • Children above age 10 will be considered as an adult and charged adult rate.
REVIEWS
5.0/5.0
6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Top marks

We booked 3 excurtions with Rayna tours horse riding, fishing and the helicopter and every one was worth the money. Horse riding in the desert was my husbands dream and he loved it.. Driver was very professional and the two guides were really good. We loved it. Fishing was great I caught my first fish deep sea although husband beat me with his seven. Our driver was also the same who took us to the helicopter excursion which was out of this world and the best ever, you go to Dubai you have to go up on the helicopter. Shabia you were so very good with us and we felt like we had our own personal tour guide with us as we went to the marina and then to the helicopter pad. Thanks also to Zahir for the help when we were deciding what to do on our holiday. A great and professional company and we will see you all again next year.

5.0/5.0

Excellent

Fishing Trip

Had a great morning fishing with my son - being summer it was a bit quiet but the crew were friendly and tried hard and it paid off with some good fish caught. Will be going out later in the year when the water is a bit cooler.

5.0/5.0

Excellent

“†Fishing‡ Trip

Had a great morning fishing with my son - being summer it was a bit quiet but the crew were friendly and tried hard and it paid off with some good fish caught. Will be going out later in the year when the water is a bit cooler

5.0/5.0

Excellent

“4 Hours †Fishing‡

The fishing experience was perfectly enjoyed by me and my family. The overall service provided by Rayna Tours, right from the handling of request over phone, pickup from our hotel, fishing trip into the ocean were professionally handled. we felt safe and cherish the over all organisation done by Ms. Bhawana and the humble behavior Mr. Sarabjit

4.0/5.0

Very Good

Best vocations

Rayna tours! Thank you very very very much for your service!!! Me and my mom so happy! When we came to dubai, russian tour company (cannot tell name) meet us in lobby and said said that if we will take any tours outside, not direct from them, we will never enjoy. but i speak english, so i was searching in the net. Rayna was getting good reviews for safari trip. Then i found book calls: DISCOVER DUBAI in my room and they were in first page. but i didn't call. But when i found their travel desk in one of the hotel located in deira rigga street, it was so nice, that Rayna staff speak russian language! My mother ask me to arrange dubai tour, but she doesn't speak english, and tour company we came is so expensive! I trust Rayna tours and book at first russian dubai city tour. And never regret. Their guide is so knowlegeble)))) After dubai tour, believe me, i was sure of their professional job and book most of the tours avaliable. me and my mom made ourself busy for 10 days and each day was through Rayna tours!!! So, we went: 1) SAFARI: must do! absolutely safe and funny))) and do the quad biking, don't forget 2) DHOW DINNER: we try cruise dinner in creek, we like that and book another one, in marina side. Marina view is better( my opinion) 3) YACHT FISHING TRIP: start early morning but we woke up easy and 4 hours we spent in yacht, not very big, but best size for fishing. We gave all fish to the workers, no place to cook it(( 4)MUSANDAM TRIP: good if you are ok with water and you like swimming and snorkeling( we got russian tour guide, so, it was double funny) 5) DUBAI CITY TOUR: we book ticket for tower khalifa in evening time, and when city tour finish we went upstairs. Recomended. Again special thanks for Rayna tour - they sent us to russian group! 6) MUST DO: ABU DHABI - capital. Must, must, must!!! don't forget your own scarf for visit mosque. Again russian group)))) And we book atlanis waterpark with 2 way transfer, they came in time for pick up and after tour driver was waiting in the same place. And no one driver were late. Everybody so friendly and smiling)) I wish good health for all staff in this company, we will definetly come back and i will give Rayna tours office number for my friends, when they will be coming to dubai. I have uploaded some photo, not much but enough to get a wish to plan your visit to dubai))) CHEERS, with love from Russia

5.0/5.0

Excellent

Driver showed up one hour late

We went for deep sea fishing on the 10th of March. The agreed pickup time was 05:15 in the morning. This is particularly important for fishing! The earlier, the better. At 05:30 I call the office: "the driver is almost there". At 05:45 I call again: "I just reached the driver, I think he tried to repair the car, hisd phone was switched off, he will be there in 10-15 minutes". Aha. At 06:15 he finally shows up, and what does he say? "The office told me 06:15. So essentially my guest and I waited on the Sheikh Zayed Road, for almost an hour, in the cold, and being lied to 2-3 times, and then we arrived at the boat at 06:45, more than an hour later than intended. The result was that the trawling fishing didn't happen as it was too late for that in the end. Ouch! For AED449/person, that wasn't brilliant. Far from it. The boat and crew was fine, and we caught some fish, but the customer service, pickup and also the fact that the total time spent on the boat was in the end 3 hours, and not 4 hours (as it didn't make sense to continue is actually terrible. In the end we also waited 40 minutes in the marina, as the pickup there also went wrong. So far no apology or explanation either ... triple ouch! Try and avoid, if possible, this company ... our experience was quite dismal to be fair and honest.

3.0/5.0

Avarage

No Reviews Available

Why Book with us?

Why Book with us?

Alert Me to Unlock Deals
Don't miss out our Exciting Travel Deal! Keep track of Rayna’s smartest and best discount offers.
SEARCH NOW

Notification

×

SEARCH NOW

×